Schedule

Saturday, November 11 Nov7:30pmIndiana PacersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 55 Nov7:30pmat San Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Friday, November 77 Nov7:00pmat Charlotte HornetsBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 88 Nov7:30pmNew York KnicksBuy Tickets
Monday, November 1010 Nov7:30pmat New York KnicksBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 1212 Nov7:30pmUtah JazzBuy Tickets
Friday, November 1414 Nov7:30pmMiami HeatBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 1515 Nov7:30pmat Cleveland CavaliersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, November 1818 Nov7:30pmLos Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Friday, November 2121 Nov7:30pmDetroit PistonsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, November 2525 Nov7:00pmat Washington WizardsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 2626 Nov7:30pmToronto RaptorsBuy Tickets
Friday, November 2828 Nov7:30pmNew Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 2929 Nov7:30pmCharlotte HornetsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 22 Dec7:30pmBoston CelticsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, December 33 Dec7:30pmat Miami HeatBuy Tickets
Friday, December 55 Dec7:30pmat Brooklyn NetsBuy Tickets
Sunday, December 77 Dec3:30pmDenver NuggetsBuy Tickets
Monday, December 88 Dec7:00pmat Indiana PacersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, December 1010 Dec7:30pmPhiladelphia 76ersBuy Tickets
Friday, December 1212 Dec7:30pmOrlando MagicBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 1313 Dec7:00pmat Orlando MagicBuy Tickets
Monday, December 1515 Dec7:30pmChicago BullsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, December 1717 Dec7:00pmat Cleveland CavaliersBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 2020 Dec7:00pmat Houston RocketsBuy Tickets
Monday, December 2222 Dec7:30pmat Dallas MavericksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 2323 Dec7:30pmLos Angeles ClippersBuy Tickets
Friday, December 2626 Dec7:30pmMilwaukee BucksBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 2727 Dec7:30pmat Milwaukee BucksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 3030 Dec7:30pmCleveland CavaliersBuy Tickets
Friday, January 22 Jan7:00pmat Utah JazzBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 33 Jan7:00pmat Portland Trail BlazersBuy Tickets
Monday, January 55 Jan7:30pmat Los Angeles ClippersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 77 Jan7:30pmMemphis GrizzliesBuy Tickets
Friday, January 99 Jan7:30pmat Detroit PistonsBuy Tickets
Sunday, January 1111 Jan3:00pmWashington WizardsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 1313 Jan7:00pmat Philadelphia 76ersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 1414 Jan8:00pmat Boston CelticsBuy Tickets
Friday, January 1616 Jan7:30pmat Toronto RaptorsBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 1717 Jan7:00pmat Chicago BullsBuy Tickets
Monday, January 1919 Jan2:30pmDetroit PistonsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 2121 Jan7:30pmIndiana PacersBuy Tickets
Friday, January 2323 Jan7:30pmOklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Sunday, January 2525 Jan6:00pmMinnesota TimberwolvesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 2828 Jan7:30pmBrooklyn NetsBuy Tickets
Friday, January 3030 Jan7:30pmPortland Trail BlazersBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 3131 Jan7:30pmPhiladelphia 76ersBuy Tickets
Monday, February 22 Feb7:00pmat New Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 44 Feb7:30pmWashington WizardsBuy Tickets
Friday, February 66 Feb7:30pmGolden State WarriorsBuy Tickets
Sunday, February 88 Feb5:00pmat Memphis GrizzliesBuy Tickets
Monday, February 99 Feb7:00pmat Minnesota TimberwolvesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 1111 Feb7:30pmat Boston CelticsBuy Tickets
Friday, February 2020 Feb7:30pmToronto RaptorsBuy Tickets
Sunday, February 2222 Feb2:30pmat Milwaukee BucksBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 2525 Feb7:30pmDallas MavericksBuy Tickets
Friday, February 2727 Feb7:30pmOrlando MagicBuy Tickets
Saturday, February 2828 Feb7:30pmat Miami HeatBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 33 Mar7:30pmHouston RocketsBuy Tickets
Friday, March 66 Mar7:30pmCleveland CavaliersBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 77 Mar7:30pmat Philadelphia 76ersBuy Tickets
Monday, March 99 Mar7:30pmSacramento KingsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 1111 Mar7:00pmat Denver NuggetsBuy Tickets
Friday, March 1313 Mar7:00pmat Phoenix SunsBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 1515 Mar6:30pmat Los Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Monday, March 1616 Mar7:00pmat Sacramento KingsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 1818 Mar7:30pmat Golden State WarriorsBuy Tickets
Friday, March 2020 Mar7:00pmat Oklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 2222 Mar3:00pmSan Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 2525 Mar7:00pmat Orlando MagicBuy Tickets
Friday, March 2727 Mar7:30pmMiami HeatBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 2828 Mar7:00pmat Charlotte HornetsBuy Tickets
Monday, March 3030 Mar7:30pmMilwaukee BucksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 3131 Mar7:30pmat Detroit PistonsBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 44 Apr7:30pmBrooklyn NetsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, April 77 Apr7:30pmPhoenix SunsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 88 Apr7:30pmat Brooklyn NetsBuy Tickets
Friday, April 1010 Apr7:30pmCharlotte HornetsBuy Tickets
Sunday, April 1212 Apr6:00pmat Washington WizardsBuy Tickets
Monday, April 1313 Apr7:30pmNew York KnicksBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 1515 Apr7:00pmat Chicago BullsBuy Tickets