Schedule

Schedule

2013-14 Atlanta Hawks Regular-Season Schedule

OCTOBER OPPONENT  RESULT W-L
Wed, Oct 30  @ Dallas L, 118-109 0-1
NOVEMBER OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Nov 1 vs Toronto W, 102-95 1-1
Sun, Nov 3 @ Los Angeles L, 105-103 1-2
Tue, Nov 5 @ Sacramento W, 105-100 2-2
Thu, Nov 7 @ Denver L, 109-107 2-3
Sat, Nov 9 vs Orlando W, 104-94 3-3
Mon, Nov 11 @ Charlotte W, 104-94 4-3
Wed, Nov 13 vs NY Knicks L, 95-91 4-4
Fri, Nov 15 vs Philadelphia W, 113-103 5-4
Sat, Nov 16 @ NY Knicks W, 110-90 6-4
Tue, Nov 19 @ Miami L, 104-88 6-5
Wed, Nov 20 vs Detroit W, 93-85 7-5
Fri, Nov 22 @ Detroit W, 96-89 8-5
Sat, Nov 23 vs Boston L, 94-87 8-6
Tue, Nov 26 vs Orlando L, 109-92 8-7
Wed, Nov 27 @ Houston L, 113-84 8-8
Fri, Nov 29 vs Dallas W, 88-87 9-8
Sat, Nov 30 @ Washington L, 108-101 9-9
DECEMBER OPPONENT  RESULT W-L
Mon, Dec 2 @ San Antonio L, 102-100 9-10
Wed, Dec 4 vs Los Angeles W, 107-97 10-10
Fri, Dec 6 vs Cleveland W, 108-89 11-10
Tue, Dec 10 vs Oklahoma City L, 101-92 11-11
Fri, Dec 13 vs Washington W, 101-99 (OT) 12-11
Sat, Dec 14 @ NY Knicks L, 111-106 12-12
Mon, Dec 16 vs Los Angeles W, 114-100 13-12
Wed, Dec 18 vs Sacramento W, 124-107 14-12
Fri, Dec 20 vs Utah W, 118-85 15-12
Mon, Dec 23 @ Miami L, 121-119 (OT) 15-13
Thu, Dec 26 @ Cleveland W, 127-125 (OT) 16-13
Sat, Dec 28 vs Charlotte W, 118-116 (OT) 17-13
Sun, Dec 29 @ Orlando L, 109-102 17-14
Tue, Dec 31 @ Boston W, 92-91 18-14
JANUARY OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Fri, Jan 3 vs Golden State L, 101-100 18-15
Sat, Jan 4 @ Chicago L, 91-84 18-16
Mon, Jan 6 @ Brooklyn L, 91-86 18-17
Wed, Jan 8 vs Indiana W, 97-87 19-17
Fri, Jan 10 vs Houston W, 83-80 20-17
Sun, Jan 12 @ Memphis L, 108-101 20-18
Thu, Jan 16 vs Brooklyn L, 127-110 20-19
Mon, Jan 20 vs Miami W, 121-114 21-19
Wed, Jan 22 @ Orlando W, 112-109 22-19
Fri, Jan 24 vs San Antonio L, 105-79 22-20
Sat, Jan 25 @ Milwaukee W, 112-87 23-20
Mon, Jan 27 @ Oklahoma City L, 111-109 23-21
Wed, Jan 29 vs Detroit POSTPONED POSTPONED
Fri, Jan 31 @ Philadelphia w, 125-99 24-21
FEBRUARY OPPONENT RESULT W-L
Sat, Feb 1 vs Minnesota W, 120-113 25-21
Tue, Feb 4 vs Indiana L, 89-85 25-22
Wed, Feb 5 @ New Orleans L, 105-100 25-23
Sat, Feb 8 vs Memphis L, 79-76 25-24
Tue, Feb 11 @ Chicago L, 100-85 25-25
Wed, Feb 12 @ Toronto L, 104-83 25-26
Tue, Feb 18 @ Indiana L, 108-98 25-27
Wed, Feb 19 vs Washington L,114-97 25-28
Fri, Feb 21 @ Detroit L, 115-107 25-29
Sat, Feb 22 vs NY Knicks W, 107-98 26-29
Tue, Feb 25 vs Chicago L, 107-103 26-30
Wed, Feb 26 @ Boston L, 115-104 26-31
MARCH OPPONENT  RESULT W-L
Sun, Mar 2 @ Phoenix L, 129-120 26-32
Wed, Mar 5 @ Portland L, 102-78 26-33
Fri, Mar 7 @ Golden State L, 111-97 26-34
Sat, Mar 8 @ Los Angeles L, 109-108 26-35
Mon, Mar 10 @ Utah W, 112-110 27-35
Thu, Mar 13 vs Milwaukee W, 102-97 28-35
Sat, Mar 15 vs Denver W, 97-92 29-35
Mon, Mar 17 @ Charlotte W, 97-83 30-35
Tue, Mar 18 vs Toronto W, 118-113 (OT) 31-35
Fri, Mar 21 vs New Orleans L, 111-105 31-36
Sun, Mar 23 @ Toronto L, 96-86 31-37
Mon, Mar 24 vs Phoenix L, 102-95 31-38
Wed, Mar 26 @ Minnesota L, 107-83 31-39
Thu, Mar 27 vs Portland L, 100-85 31-40
Sat, Mar 29 @ Washington L, 101-97 31-41
Mon, Mar 31 vs Philadelphia W, 103-95 32-41
APRIL OPPONENT — TIME (ET) RESULT W-L
Wed, Apr 2 vs Chicago L, 105-92 32-42
Fri, Apr 4 vs Cleveland – 7:30 PM
Sun, Apr 6 @ Indiana – 6:00 PM (NBA TV)
Wed, Apr 9 vs Boston – 7:30 PM
Fri, Apr 11 @ Brooklyn – 7:30 PM
Sat, Apr 12 vs Miami – 7:30 PM
Mon, Apr 14 vs Charlotte – 7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 16 @ Milwaukee – 8:00 PM

Don’t forget to “Like” the Soaring Down South Facebook page and “Follow” us on Twitter @SoaringDwnSouth to get up-to-date Atlanta Hawks/NBA news, rumors and analysis conveniently in your news feeds.