Atlanta Hawks 2014-15 Depth Chart

Point Guard: Jeff Teague / Shelvin Mack /Dennis Schroder

Shooting Guard: Kyle Korver / Kent Bazemore / John Jenkins

Small Forward: DeMarre Carroll / Thabo Sefolosha

Power Forward: Paul Millsap / Mike Scott / Adreian Payne

Center: Al Horford / Pero Antic / Mike Muscala

Don’t forget to “Like” the Soaring Down SouthFacebook page and “Follow” us on Twitter @SoaringDwnSouth to get up-to-date Atlanta Hawks/NBA news, rumors and analysis conveniently in your news feeds.